Welcome, is this your first visit to The Hopkinson Report? START HERE Weclome Arrow

Please take a few minutes to answer my short,

Hopkinson Report survey. Why?
– Have a 2-way conversation
– Give me honest feedback
– Shape future direction of the podcast
– Vote for  guest of the year
– Chance for Free THR t-shirt

Please click here to take The Hopkinson Report survey now.

Hopkinson Report Guest of the Year candidates:
(Top guest receives a t-shirt too)

– Alexa Von Tobel, Learnvest.com
– Andy McLoughlin, Huddle.net
– Anthony Casalena & Tyler Thompson, SquareSpace
– Brian Simpson & Adam Wallace, Roger Smith Hotel
– Daniel Odio, PointAbout
– David Veneski, Intel
– Elizabeth King, Outsmarting the SAT
– Helen Todd, The Kbuzzsurvey-thr-shirt
– Jana Eggers, Spreadshirt.com
– Jason Sadler, IWearYourShirt.com
– Josh Baer, Other Inbox
– Mike Barash, Blurb.com
– Mitch Joel, Twist Image / Six Pixels of Separation
– Nikki Martinez & Mike Dang, Unigo.com
– Peter LaMotte, Genius Rocket
– Rana Sobhany, Medialets
– Ryan Holmes, Hootsuite
– Sarah Prevette, RedWire (now Sprouter)
– Saul Colt, Freshbooks (now Thoora)
– The Gregory Brothers, Auto-Tune the News
– Tyler Peterson & Olivier Peyre, PleaseFixTheiPhone.com

Take The Hopkinson Report survey

I will share the results with you next week.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.